New Comic Up!

Standard

Source: New Comic Up!

4 thoughts on “New Comic Up!

    • Absolutely! Somehow I got behind a panel, but I think I caught up now. 😀

      We will have to get you in a book (Like with Doonesbury, Garry Trudeau published several volumes) and put it on shelves around the world! Perhaps after you finish this cycle of chapters as a full story? Adding things… you have 145 panels not counting specials. (Example: Halloween Extravaganza). getting close to having a good size! Something to *ponder* 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah I’m waiting on having enough content for a good sized book, and I would also like to have some extra content that is only in the book and not online. It will take me a little time to put it together! I’ll probably do a kickstarter first to see if anyone would even buy it! It’s not going to be expensive, but I still would like to see if it would actually be worthwhile!

        Like

Sail into the harbor of my soul; tell me your heart

