New Comic Up!

Standard

My favorite “non-speaking” web comic!

LMG comic updates

stretchy!I’m working on those donation rewards post haste! Everyone will get to see the finished videos because I will share them with you! Until then, I present to you Zela still out of her element here: http://lmgcomic.com/comic/chapter-5-comic-14/

If you would like to donate money towards my website costs, it’s not too late! A donation of US$10 or more gets you artwork drawn just for you and a video of me doing it! What fun! Just click on the donate link on http://lmgcomic.com ! Thank you, friends!

View original post

One thought on “New Comic Up!

Sail into the harbor of my soul; tell me your heart

