1,000 Licks!

Standard

No, not the number it takes to get to the center(centre) of the tootsie-pop. That is only three.

LIKES.

It has only taken me, oh, since the introduction of the VW Karmann Ghia (and then the end of that model line) to get that many likes.

Thank you, thank you ALL.

My humble writings that draw attention, of the sci-fi, romance, horror-thriller, history. It has pleased me when you, the audience, like the words and images.

I bow in humble thanks to each and every one of you lovers of fiction.

Whisper in my ear what you like to read most, I might write a story just in that vein until I get to the end, wherever it might take me.

 

Dash McCallen MICP

Author and humble storyteller.

One thought on “1,000 Licks!

Sail into the harbor of my soul; tell me your heart

