LMG’s Internet Buffet – “Sketches”

Standard

LMG comic updates

mmf!Sketches

This week, I’d like to share some sketches I found while browsing the blogosphere! Now, these aren’t the only sketches I saw and I saw some super ones I didn’t include here. I wanted to spotlight some people who deserve some credit that I haven’t given. Shame on me!

Mostly when I like something it’s because it made me feel something–and I don’t always know what that feeling is! DeathByCartoon made me feel something this week. Ooooo!

https://deathbycartoon.wordpress.com/2015/01/22/dead-liquor-notebook-1996-part-12-funny-guy/

DeathByCartoon shares this joker from his sketchbook from 1996. I like how his eyes are on fire, and how his costume is a part of him, not just something he put on. He’s symmetrical, but he’s not, he looks friendly and evil at the same time. I like it!

Below, I listed some more sketches I found that I enjoyed. Some of them aren’t in English, but that’s okay … you…

View original post 115 more words

One thought on “LMG’s Internet Buffet – “Sketches”

Sail into the harbor of my soul; tell me your heart

